Sunday, 28 June 2015 09:52

7th Tehran Int’l sculpture symposium

Wednesday, 08 April 2015 11:39

Selection of installed sculptures in Tehran

Wednesday, 08 April 2015 09:48

Jenah Bridge & New Year Balloons

Monday, 06 April 2015 16:41

Installed sculptures in Spring- Part 5

Monday, 06 April 2015 16:18

Installed sculptures in Spring- Part 4

Monday, 06 April 2015 13:15

Installed sculptures in Spring- Part 3

Monday, 06 April 2015 13:07

Installed sculptures in Spring- Part 2

Monday, 06 April 2015 13:02

Installed sculptures in Spring- Part 1

Saturday, 13 December 2014 14:52

Selected sculpture for Enqelab Sq.

Saturday, 22 November 2014 15:43

TBO installs 5 sculptures in district 19

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 09:50

Sculptures affect ideas

Monday, 03 November 2014 22:42

Ashoora sculpture unveiled

Monday, 03 November 2014 21:44

Ashoora sculpture unveiled

Tuesday, 28 October 2014 23:26

Ashoora Sculpture in Imam Hossein Sq

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 18:36

Stone bends toward artist’s art

Sunday, 12 October 2014 02:00

Sculpture needs serious support

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 14:16

Symposium sculptures in a Tehran Park

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 14:27

Symposium & Exchanging ideas

Monday, 11 August 2014 13:09

6th Intl Sculpture Symposium

Sunday, 03 August 2014 13:01

Sculptures & Creativity

Monday, 07 July 2014 19:14

City demands more sculptures

Thursday, 01 May 2014 07:43

Allameh Mohammad-Taqi Ja'fari

Thursday, 27 March 2014 06:05

Sculptures Installed in Tehran Urban Spaces

Friday, 07 March 2014 06:13

Unconventional Sculptures

Monday, 03 March 2014 14:35

A Martyr From University

Monday, 03 March 2014 14:35

Hakim Sanai Ghaznavi

Monday, 17 February 2014 14:34

“Red and White”

Page 1 of 3